Back to All Events

Disney's Beauty and the Beast


  • Woodstock Opera House (map)

TownSquare Players presents Disney's Beauty and the Beast - The Musical. Adapted from Walt Disney Pictures' Academy Award-winning 1991 animated musical film of the same name – which in turn had been based on the classic French fairy tale by Jeanne-Marie Leprince de Beaumont, Beauty and the Beast tells the story of a cold-blooded prince who has been magically transformed into an unsightly creature as punishment for his selfish ways. To revert into his true human form, the Beast must first learn to love a bright, beautiful young woman whom he has imprisoned in his enchanted castle before it is too late. It’s a tale as old as time and there is room for plenty of guests. Make sure you don’t delay as tickets sell quickly!

Showtimes:

Friday, March 1 at 8pm
Saturday, March 2 at 2pm & 8pm
Sunday, March 3 at 2pm
Friday, March 8 at 8pm
Saturday, March 9 at 2pm & 8pm
Sunday, March 10 at 2pm
Friday, March 15 at 8pm
Saturday, March 16 at 2pm & 8pm
Sunday, March 17 at 2pm
Thursday, March 21 at 8pm
Friday, March 22 at 8pm
Saturday, March 23 at 2pm

Learn More & Purchase Tickets Here!

Earlier Event: March 1
Whiskey & Chocolate Pairing
Later Event: March 1
Jazz Night